Administration





President-rector
Amirgalieva Saltanat Nuradilovna
doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor
Phone: +7 (727) 292 09 86
e-mail: rector@kazatk.kz









Chief of Staff of the President-Rector
Beissova Azhar Kairollovna
Phone: 8 727 292-20-57
e-mail: a.beissova@kazatk.kz







Vice-rector for Educational and Methodical work
Ivanov Andrey Alexandrovich
candidate of technical sciences, associate professor
Phone: +7 727 292 58 86
e-mail: a.ivanov@kazatk.kz







Vice-rector for science, cooperation and social and educational work
Abdullaev Seydulla Seidemetovich
doctor of technical sciences, professor
Phone: +7 (727) 292 03 73
e-mail: s.abdullaev@kazatk.kz







Vice-rector for Economics and Finance
Serikova Gulzana Beibіtкyzy

e-mail: buh@kazatk.kz







Director of Marketing Department
Bolgozhina Gaukhar Nazhmidenovna
Phone: +7 727 292 19 92
e-mail: g.bolgozhina@kazatk.kz







Director of Infrastructure Management
Pak Vladimir Borisovich
Phone: +7 (727) 293 72 29
e-mail: v.pak@kazatk.kz







Director of Academic police and Quality Department
Makhanova Nurgul Zhetkergenovna
Phone: +7 (727) 292 07 73
e-mail: d.pya@kazatk.kz








Director of Science and Commercialization Department
Zhaisan Isa Zhaksylykuly
master of engineering science
Phone: +7 (727) 292 27 09
e-mail: i.zhaisan@kazatk.kz







Acting Director of the Department of Professional Development and Cooperation
Beisakhmeotva Zhanna Almatovna
Phone: +7 (727) 292 44 85
e-mail: zh.beisakhmetova@kazatk.kz








Director of Distance Education Center
Meldeshov Amangeldi Abdykalykovish
Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor
Phone: +7 727 296 41 09
e-mail: a.meldeshov@kazatk.kz








Director of the Department of social and educational work
Bekmukhambetov Yerlan Bolatovich
e-mail: e.bekmukhambetov@kazatk.kz