"Best University Teacher" in 2019!

Congratulations to the faculty of KazATC - holders of the title "Best University Teacher" in 2019!

According to the results of the Republican contest for conferring the title and state grant "The Best University Teacher" in 2019, the following teachers of the Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communications named after M.Tynyshpayev awarded the certificates of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

  1. Abdirayymova Ardak Serikbaevna - Head of the Department of «History of Kazakhstan and Social and Humanitarian Disciplines», Cand.Sci.(Historic.), Associate Professor;
  2. Nurgulzhanova Asel Nurgulzhanovna - Head of the Department of «IT Engineering», Cand.Sci.(Eng.).
  3. Bakyt Gabit Bakytuly - Assistant Professor of the Department of «Rolling Stock», Ph.D.

We wish you success and achievements in the development of science and education of the Republic of Kazakhstan!